Country

Organization

References

Contacts

Address

Australia


Australian O´pen BIC

Class Association

  

President:
David Lynch

Secretary:
Bevan McKavanagh

Treasurer:
Glenn Lazzar

david.l@121creative.com.au

bevan@bicsport.com.au

glenn@lazzar.com.au

http://www.openbic.org.au/

https://www.facebook.com/openbic/

 

Bermuda

 

 

Nicolas Stefani

 

sailing@rhadc.bm

Tel: +441 236 3077

RHADC - Sailing Program

25 Pomander Road – Paget

Czech Republic

Czech O´pen BIC

Class Association 

President:
Boris Zivny

 

boris@panczech.cz

www.panczech.cz/czech-o-pen-bic-class-association/ 

 

France

France O'pen BIC Class

 

President:
Bernard Helot

Treasurer:
Pascal Laisné

Secretary:
Alexis Aroux

finn95@orange.fr

Official Facebook Page

Facebook Group

 

Germany

DOBKV - Deutsche O'pen

BIC Klassenvereinigung DOBKV

Vorsitz:
Marcus Cremer

 

info@open-bic.com
http://www.open-bic.com/

Tel: +49 228 53 44 96 00
Fax: +49 228 53 44 96 02
Mobil: +49 177 33 00 51 0 

Brammesoll 2 D 24235 Stein (Kiel)

Büro Bonn: Elsa-Brändström-Str. 95, 53227 Bonn

Italy

 

President: Guido Sirolli

Secretary: Laura Pennati

guido.sirolli@gmail.com

segreteriaopenbic@gmail.com 

www.openbic.it/

www.facebook.com/ClasseOpenBic

 

Japan

Japan O'pen BIC Class Association (JOBCA)

 

President:
Sadao Suwa

Secretary:
Sen Yamaoka

senyamaoka@nifty.com

http://jobca.net/

Address: 1-2, Nishihatocho, Nishinomiya, 662-0933 JAPAN
Tel: +81 798-33-9000
Mobile: +81 90-7487-1472 

 

Netherlands

O'pen BIC

Klasseorganisatie Nederland

Chairman:
Mr. R.H. Jeuring (Erik)

erik@derandmeren.nl

Tel: +31 6-42116119

Melis Stokelaan 3
3842GK Harderwijk

New Zealand

New Zealand O'pen BIC Association Inc


President:  Geoff Dawson

Secretary:  Esteban Ruperti

Treasurer:  Fiona Rist

president@openbic.org.nz

secretary@openbic.org.nz

treasurer@openbic.org.nz

Tel: 0800 242 776

www.openbic.org.nz

www.facebook.com

P.O. Box 106910
Auckland City 1143
New Zealand


San Marino

O'pen Bic Class SMR


President:
Francesco Maria Cardelli

cardellif@omniway.sm

Tel: +39 335 7342839

www.facebook.com/OpenBicClassSMR

via Mario Tosini 14
Fiorentino, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

USA

 

Nevin Sayre

info@bicsportna.com